Location & Hours

Main Office:

Banking Hours:

111 Westmoreland St.
P O Box 1789
Mason, Texas 76856
View Map

Telephone: 325-347-5911
Fax: 325-347-6103
TeleBank: 325-347-0444

Our mailing address:

Mason Bank
P O Box 1789
Mason, Texas 76856

Monday – Friday 9:00 – 3:00
Saturday 9:00 – 12:00  drive thru only

2017 Bank Holidays

January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
January 16 Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 20 Monday Presidents Day
April 14 Friday Good Friday
May 29 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Tuesday Independence Day
½  July 8 Saturday Roundup Parade
September 4 Monday  Labor Day
October 9 Monday Columbus Day
½ November 11 Saturday Veterans Day
November 23 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Monday Christmas Day

^top